St Andrews Old Course Hotel

FULLY INSURED

Platinum Cabs
Platinum Cabs

01334 754 754

07445 985 717

Visitors

Platinium Cabs MiniBus

St Andrews to Edinburgh

£20 per person

When Sharing

View a video clip of
the oldest golf course in the world from our
GALLERY

Methil Printing Company

Site Designed & Hosted by: Methil Printing Company

RequestForm

PLEASE COMPLETE AN
INFORMATION REQUEST FORM

ReviewButton

Please Rate Us

Open Day

Edinburgh Airport to St. Andrews
Wednesday, 07 March 2018 - 9:00am 9:30am
Wednesday, 04 April 2018 - 9:00am 9:30am
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 9:00am 9:30am
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 9:00am 9:30am

St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport
Wednesday, 07 March 2018 - 4:00pm 5:00pm
Wednesday, 04 April 2018 - 4:00pm 5:00pm
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 4:00pm 5:00pm
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 4:00pm 5:00pm

Springbreak

St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
2:45am 4:00am 5:00am 5:30am 7:00am 8:00am 9:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm
Thursday, 15 March 2018
2:45am 3:30am 4:00am 5:00am 5:30am 7:00am 8:00am 9:00am 10:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:30pm
Friday, 16 March 2018
2:45am 3:30am 4:00am 5:00am 5:30am 7:00am 8:00am 9:00am 10:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:30pm 5:30pm
Saturday, 17 March 2018
2:45am 3:30am 4:00am 5:00am 5:30am 7:00am 8:00am 9:00am 10:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm
Sunday, 18 March 2018
2:45am 3:30am 4:00am 5:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 9:00am 10:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 2:00pm
Monday, 19 March 2018
2:45am 3:30am 4:00am 5:00am 5:30am 7:00am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 2:00pm
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
2:45am 3:30am 5:00am 5:30am 8:00am 12:00pm
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
2:45am 5:00am 5:30am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm
Thursday, 22 March 2018
2:45am 5:00am 8:00am 12:00pm
Friday, 23 March 2018
2:45am 5:00am 8:00am

Edinburgh Airport to St. Andrews
Thursday, 29 March 2018
8:00am 8:30am 10:00am 11:00am 12:30pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 10:00pm 11:00pm 11:55pm
Friday, 30 March 2018
7:30am 9:00am 10:00am 11:00am 12:30pm 1:30pm 2:30pm 3:30pm 4:15pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 8:30pm 10:00pm 11:00pm 11:55pm
Saturday, 31 March 2018
7:30am 8:30am 10:00am 10:30am 11:00am 12:00pm 12:30pm 1:00pm 1:30pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:15pm 5:00pm 6:30pm 7:30pm 8:30pm 10:00pm 11:00pm 11:55pm
Sunday, 01 April 2018
8:00am 9:00am 10:00am 10:30am 11:00am 11:30am 12:00pm 1:00pm 1:30pm 2:00pm 2:30pm 3:00pm 3:30pm 4:00pm 4:30pm 5:00pm 5:30pm 6:00pm 6:30pm 7:00pm 7:30pm 8:00pm 9:00pm 9:30pm 10:00pm 10:30pm 11:00pm 11:30pm 11:55pm
Monday, 02 April 2018
12:30am 8:00am 9:00am 10:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm 8:30pm 9:30pm 10:00pm 11:55pm
Tuesday, 03 April 2018
8:00am 9:00am 11:30am 2:00pm

item5
RequestForm