St Andrews Old Course Hotel

FULLY INSURED

Platinum Cabs
Platinum Cabs

01334 754 754

07445 985 717

Visitors

End of Term

St. Andrews -> Edinburgh Airport

Wednesday, 29 May 2019
2:45am 3:30am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 1:30pm 3:00pm 4:30pm

Thursday, 30 May 2019
2:45am 3:30am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 1:30pm 3:00pm 4:30pm

Friday, 31 May 2019
2:45am 3:30am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 1:30pm 3:00pm 4:30pm

Saturday, 01 June 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 3:00pm 4:30pm

Sunday, 02 June 2019
2:45am 5:30am 8:00am

Monday, 03 June 2019
6:00am

Open Day

Edinburgh Airport -> St. Andrews

Wednesday, 25 September 2019
4:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 02 October 2019
4:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 16 October 2019
4:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 23 October 2019
4:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 30 October 2019
4:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 25 September 2019
9:00am 9:30am

Wednesday, 02 October 2019
9:00am 9:30am

Wednesday, 16 October 2019
9:00am 9:30am

Wednesday, 23 October 2019
9:00am 9:30am

Wednesday, 30 October 2019
9:00am 9:30am

Reading Week

St. Andrews -> Edinburgh Airport

Edinburgh Airport -> St. Andrews

Wednesday, 16 October 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 8:00am

Thursday, 17 October 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm 5:00pm

Friday, 18 October 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:00am 5:30am 7:00am 8:00am 10:00am 1:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm

Saturday, 19 October 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 7:00am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm

Sunday, 20 October 2019
2:45am 5:30am 8:00am 10:00am

Monday, 21 October 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm

Tuesday, 22 October 2019
2:45am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 23 October 2019
2:45am 5:30am

Friday, 25 October 2019
9:00am 11:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm 4:00pm 6:00pm 7:00pm 9:00pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Saturday, 26 October 2019
8:30am 9:00am 10:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:00pm 5:00pm 6:00pm 7:00pm 8:00pm 9:00pm 10:00pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Sunday, 27 October 2019
7:30am 8:30am 9:00am 10:00am 10:30am 11:00am 11:30am 12:00pm 12:30pm 1:00pm 1:30pm 2:00pm 2:30pm 3:00pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:00pm 6:30pm 7:00pm 8:00pm 9:00pm 9:30pm 10:00pm 10:30pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Monday, 28 October 2019
7:30am 9:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm 6:00pm 11:00pm

Tuesday, 29 October 2019
9:00am

Graduation

Edinburgh Airport -> St. Andrews

Tuesday, 25 June 2019
2:45am 5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Wednesday, 26 June 2019
2:45am 5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Thursday, 27 June 2019
2:45am 5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Friday, 28 June 2019
2:45am 5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Saturday, 29 June 2019
2:45am 5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Sunday, 30 June 2019
2:45am 5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Monday, 01 July 2019
2:45am 5:30am 8:30am

Sunday, 23 June 2019
9:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm

Monday, 24 June 2019
9:00am 11:00am 12:30pm 2:00pm 5:00pm

Tuesday, 25 June 2019
9:00am 11:00am 12:30pm 2:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 26 June 2019
9:00am 11:00am 12:30pm 2:00pm 5:00pm

Thursday, 27 June 2019
9:00am 11:00am 12:30pm 2:00pm 5:00pm

St. Andrews -> Edinburgh Airport

Start of Term

Edinburgh Airport -> St. Andrews

Sunday, 08 September 2019
5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Monday, 09 September 2019
5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Tuesday, 10 September 2019
5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Wednesday, 11 September 2019
5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Thursday, 12 September 2019
5:30am 8:30am 12:30pm

Saturday, 14 September 2019
5:30am

Tuesday, 03 September 2019
9:00am 10:30am 12:00pm 4:30pm

Wednesday, 04 September 2019
9:00am 10:30am 12:00pm 1:00pm 2:30pm 4:30pm 6:30pm

Thursday, 05 September 2019
8:30am 9:00am 10:00am 11:00am 11:30am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:00pm 5:00pm 6:30pm 9:00pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Friday, 06 September 2019
8:00am 8:30am 9:15am 10:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:00pm 5:00pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 8:00pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Saturday, 07 September 2019
7:30am 8:30am 9:15am 10:00am 10:30am 11:00am 11:30am 12:00pm 12:30pm 1:00pm 1:30pm 2:00pm 2:30pm 3:00pm 3:30pm 4:00pm 4:30pm 5:00pm 5:30pm 6:00pm 6:30pm 7:00pm 8:00pm 10:00pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Sunday, 08 September 2019
8:30am 9:15am 10:00am 10:30am 11:30am 12:00pm 1:00pm 1:30pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:00pm 6:00pm 6:30pm 7:30pm 8:00pm 9:00pm 9:30pm 10:30pm 11:00pm 11:59pm

Monday, 09 September 2019
8:30am 9:15am 10:00am 10:30am 11:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 1:30pm 2:00pm 2:30pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm 9:30pm 10:30pm 11:59pm

Tuesday, 10 September 2019
8:00am 9:15am 11:00am 12:30pm 2:00pm 4:30pm 6:30pm 8:30pm 11:00pm

Wednesday, 11 September 2019
9:15am 10:30am 2:00pm 4:30pm 7:30pm 11:30pm

Thursday, 12 September 2019
9:15am 10:30am 2:00pm 4:30pm 7:30pm 10:00pm

Saturday, 14 September 2019
9:15am

St. Andrews -> Edinburgh Airport

St. Andrews -> Edinburgh Airport

Christmas

St. Andrews -> Edinburgh Airport

Thursday, 12 December 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm

Friday, 13 December 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm

Saturday, 14 December 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm

Sunday, 15 December 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm

Monday, 16 December 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm

Tuesday, 17 December 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 5:00pm

Wednesday, 18 December 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:30pm 5:00pm

Thursday, 19 December 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:30pm 5:00pm

Friday, 20 December 2019
2:45am 3:30am 4:00am 5:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:30pm 5:00pm

Saturday, 21 December 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm

Sunday, 22 December 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 6:30am 8:00am 10:00am 11:00am 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm

Monday, 23 December 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 8:00am 10:00am 1:00pm

Tuesday, 24 December 2019
2:45am 4:00am 5:30am 8:00am 10:00am 1:00pm

Platinium Cabs MiniBus

St Andrews to Edinburgh

£20 per person

When Sharing

View a video clip of
the oldest golf course in the world from our
GALLERY

Methil Printing Company

Site Designed & Hosted by: Methil Printing Company

RequestForm

PLEASE COMPLETE AN
INFORMATION REQUEST FORM

ReviewButton

Please Rate Us

Advertising Window
RequestForm